Lisa Hanna Reportedly Wants Vybz Kartel’s Music Banned From Radio

Lisa Hanna is calling for incarcerated Dancehall superstar Vybz Kartel’s music to be banned from playing on the radio in Jamaica.

Rick Ross to Host 2017 MTV Woodies

Rick Ross is getting his hustle on in 2017.

Rihanna Named Harvard’s Humanitarian of the Year

Rihanna is being honored for her humanitarian work.

Nick Cannon Welcomes Son Golden Cannon

Congrats are in order for Nick Cannon and Brittany Bell. On Tuesday (Feb. 21), Bell gave birth to their son, Golden “Sagon” Cannon.

Jay Z to Be Inducted Into Songwriters Hall of Fame

Hov is heading to the Songwriters Hall of Fame. On Wednesday (Feb. 22), Jay Z was named one of this year’s inductees, becoming the first rapper to receive the honor.

Sean Kingston Denies Migos Beatdown While Friend Gets Charged For Firing...

The members of Migos are reportedly off the hook after Sean Kingston denied getting beat up in Las Vegas last night (February 22)

T-Pain’s Niece’s Suspected Murderer Found Dead In Tallahassee Woods

A man suspected of murdering rapper T-Pain's niece last summer has been found dead in Tallahassee, Fla., police say.

Migos Reportedly Beats Up Sean Kingston, Gunfire Erupts

A fight between Migos and Sean Kingston allegedly ended with a gun shot outside of the Sands Expo and Convention Center in Las Vegas on Tuesday (Feb. 21).

Rihanna Now Has More Top 10 Billboard Hits Than Michael Jackson

Rihanna’s “Love on the Brain” has finally cracked the top 10 on the Billboard’s Hot 100 chart, moving from the No. 13 slot to the No. 8 this week. It’s a major milestone for the 29-year-old singer, as it not only marks her 30th top 10 hit, but also puts her in an elite group of musicians.

Jay Z to Launch Venture Capital Fund

Jay Z is out to prove he’s a business, man, once again with a new venture capital fund.