Home News Sean Kingston “Back 2 Life” Album Tracklisting

Sean Kingston “Back 2 Life” Album Tracklisting



Sean Kingston is gearing up for the release of his oft-delayed album Back 2 Life. The 12-track album hits stores on September 10 and will see appearances from Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Busta Rhymes, T.I., and 2 Chainz.

Back 2 Life is the reggae-pop singer’s first album since that Jet Ski accident in 2011 in Miami Beach that changed his life.

See Back 2 Life Tracklisting below:

  1. “Back 2 Life (Live It Up)” feat. T.I.
  2. “Beat It” feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
  3. “Hold That”
  4. “Bomba”
  5. “Smoke Signals”
  6. “Ordinary Girl”
  7. “Seasonal Love” feat. Wale
  8. “How We Survive” feat. Busta Rhymes
  9. “Shotta Luv” feat. 2 Chainz
  10. “Ayo (16th Floor)”
  11. “Save One for Me”
  12. “Love Ecstacy”